Five Things I’m Currently Obsessed With

1. Christmas

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetΒ Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

SO OBSESSED! I am so excited for it to finally be the holiday season! I’ve got my tree up and there’s lights and garland and Christmas just makes me happy. Also, Starbucks now has red cups. Life’s just great.

2. 1989

Taylor_Swift_-_1989I’m obsessed with T. Swift’s new album and I’m not even slightly ashamed to admit it. Am I bitter I had to buy it because Tay’s a diva who took all of her music off of Spotify? Of course. But, I will shamelessly write my name on a blank space of a petition to get her back on Spotify.

 

3. VSCO Cam

I just really like editing photos, okay? #hipster (Also, you can download it in the App Store.

4. Cozy blankets

No words can describe how much I love when the end of the day comes and I wrap myself up in my flanel sheets, two fleece blankets and my comforter. It’s seriously so cozy and warm and puts me right to sleep and it’s the best part of my day.

5. Crazy socks

I just bought socks with chihuahuas in party hats on them, and socks with dinos on them. Life is great.

Leave a Reply

